Parish Council

Clerk to the Council:

Colin Hill
84 Beach Road
BS22 9UQ
Tel: 01934 624430

Chairman: Mr. Anthony (Tony) Horry,

Vice Chairman: Jim MacDonald,

Planning Chairman: Russell Adams,

Parish Councilors:
Mrs Christine Bates,
Mr. Keston (Ken) Harper,
Mr. Anthony (Tony) Horry,
Mr David Jolly,
Mr Jim MacDonald,
Mr. Anthony (Tony) Morris,
Mr Roy Pearson,
Mr Cedric Thomas
Mrs N Whyte-01934 516212
Mr G Vearncombe-01934 418559

DISTRICT COUNCILOR – Kewstoke: Cllr Ian Porter

Planning applications are listed on the North Somerset website.